Breast Cancer Warning Signs That You Should Never Ignore
Friday 6 September 2019
Certain changes in the breast may be early signs of breast cancer. Knowing what these changes look and feel like can help people access the right treatment as soon as possible.
Monday 26 August 2019
Breast Cancer: Symptoms, Risk Factors and Detection
Worldwide, breast cancer is the most frequently diagnosed life-threatening...
Thursday 22 August 2019
Prenatal care
Medical checkups and screening tests help keep you and your baby healthy during...
Tuesday 20 August 2019
To help moms-to-be have a healthy pregnancy and staying fit while pregnant,...
Health talk seminar on early cancer detection by Vietbank and City International Hospital
Friday 20 September 2019
 A health seminar organized in collaboration with Vietbank and City International Hospital focuses on about the benefits of early diagnosis and detection of cancer greatly increasing the chances of successful treatment. 
Thursday 19 September 2019
Special discounts on medical services for ACB card payments
To bring the best health care experience at City International Hospital...
Monday 16 September 2019
Vaccine Supply Update (16 Sep 2019)
Table of Vaccines Supply Availability is created and frequently updated for...
Thursday 12 September 2019
Dialysis care at City International Hospital
Living in England, 73-year-old patient Ly Tong Thu suffers from chronic kidney...
Sclerotherapy, an effective treatment for varicose veins
Monday 9 September 2019
Recently, varicose vein treatment has trended towards less invasive, walk in-walk out procedures. The resurgence in injection sclerotherapy is part of that trend. At City International Hospital's Vascular Intervention Unit (VIU), sclerotherapy has...
Thursday 5 September 2019
Special Deals & Offers for September 2019
For the First 2 weeks of September 2019, City International Hospital offers a...
Wednesday 21 August 2019
Thromboembolism (Deep Vein Thrombosis and Pulmonary Embolism)
City International Hospital's Vascular expert shared, A deep venous thrombosis...
Wednesday 21 August 2019
2000 Gift Vouchers for Vascular Consultation
Vascular (arterial) disease is a leading cause of death and disability. Often,...
Public Holiday Announcement (Monday, 2 September 2019)
Monday 26 August 2019
In observance of Vietnam's Independence Day, our clinics will be closed on Monday, 2 September 2019 and resume regular hours Tuesday, 3 September, 2019. Wish you a happy and safe holiday!
Wednesday 31 July 2019
CIH provides medical service for Asia Pacific Football Tournament
On the 27 & 28 of July, City International Hospital participated in the...
Tuesday 30 July 2019
The ASEAN Post - Medical tourism on the rise
According to The ASEAN Post, a recent report which estimates that medical...
Monday 20 May 2019
Pre-Marital Wellness is Key to a Happy Family
Understanding the importance of the premarital health screening, many couples...